Force Log out

Prev Next
When to use the force log out feature?
Once logged into the mobile app, a user will stay logged in for some time.  If a user is no longer working with the company, we will want to inactivate their account, and force log them out of any devices.

Force Log Out

1. Go to More -> Users


2. Select your User and click the ellipsis -> modify


3. On the General tab, Uncheck the active box


4. Click “Force Logout of All Mobile Devices”

Congratulations, the user no longer has access to CenPoint.